Events Calendar

March, 2019
  • Friday, March 01, 2019
    Area Wide Singing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Local Area
  • Sunday, March 03, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    Gospel Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Our Congregation
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019
    Church Leaders Workshop @ HCU by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Local Area
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Fusion Conference @ HCU by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Local Area
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Family/Youth Devo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Youth Events
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Lomax Youth Rally by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Youth Events
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Spring Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Local Area
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ladies Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ladies Events
June, 2019
  • Friday, June 07, 2019
    Mission Group leaves for Honduras by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Our Congregation
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019
    Monthly Nursing Home Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Our Congregation

Clifton Chruch of Christ

313 Main Street

Clifton, Tenn. 38425

(931) 676-3099

Worship Times

Sunday 10:00am Sunday School
Sunday 11:00am Worship Service
Sunday 6:00pm Evening Worship
Wednesday 6:00pm Bible Study

Upcoming Events

14 Dec 2019n12:00AMnStroll Thru Clifton
14 Dec 2019n09:00AM - 12:00PMnMen’s Day @ Leoma 9 – 12
19 Dec 2019n12:00AMnHS Christmas Tourn.
19 Dec 2019n12:00AMnHS Christmas Tourn.
Go to top